Cancelling Your Service

From PrgmrWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

If you decide to cancel your service for any reason, you can contact us at support@prgmr.com and we can do it for you. For security reasons we use special authentication for cancellations, so once you send in your cancellation request we will ask you to retrieve an authentication code from your dashboard to prove that you have access to the account.

Alternatively, you can cancel your service yourself.

Cancelling Your service

  1. Log in to your account at https://billing.prgmr.com.
  2. On your account page, locate the service you wish to cancel in the "Services" section and click "Manage".

    BillingAcctServices.png

  3. In the Service Management Screen, click "Cancel Options" to open the Cancel Service dialogue.

    BillingAcctCancelOptions.png

  4. Select the option to cancel your service immediately or at the end of your current service period. Enter your password, and click "Save".
  5. Log out of your account.